Twouble comes to my blog

Posted on April 2, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , |

OK, much as I love social media and blogging, I’m still learning how to do pretty basic things – like embed a video in a post. So if this doesn’t work, it’s probably my fault. If it does work, stick around for a funny take on Twitter. For what it’s worth, I think Twitter has evolved from the inane status updates they are talking about… somewhat.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Twouble comes to my blog”

RSS Feed for Only Connect Comments RSS Feed

I have to say that in general I agree with the sane guy. But I have discovered that I can be a good superficial friend to a lot of people while being a close friend to only a few. And while I don’t really care about your parking spot etc shared life events (funny ones) do lighten my days 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

